Global FAE & BD Team Contact

首页 » Global FAE & BD Team

BD Contacts

Flexible PCB Products:

Salt Lake City, USA
Tom Bickner
tom.bickner@kinwong.com

PCB+MPCB Products:

Virgina, USA
Mel Wilson
mel.wilson@kinwong.com

FAE Contacts

North America

Guadalajara Mexico
Armando De Vera
armando.devera@kinwong.com

Guadalajara, Mexico
Arturo Mora
arturo.mora@kinwong.com

Milwaukee, USA
Mike Tucker
mike.tucker@kinwong.com

Europe

Berlin, Germany
Christian Kunja
christian.kunja@kinwong.com

Minich, Germany
Ella Ding
ella.ding@kinwong.com

Bordeaux, France
Frank Lumsden
frank.lumsden@kinwong.com

Japan

Tokyo, Japan
Aki Shimamura
hideaki.shimamura@kinwong.com